Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Janet Romero

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Janet Romero

5 out of 5 (193 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Carlton

Laura Carlton

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angel Rodriguez

Angel Rodriguez

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, fast and smooth transition. 👌"
Profile photo of Pan Taras

Pan Taras

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have great interaction with Damian. Not only I got the best deal for my home owner insurance but really professional, no stress transaction. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Ian Goldberger

Ian Goldberger

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet and Eduardo were excellent to work with. They found me the best pricing around and made the process of switching auto and homeowners insurance very smooth!"
Profile photo of krystal turner

krystal turner

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service! Honest & affordable insurance coverage!!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Daniel Roig

Daniel Roig

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yvette Chandler

Yvette Chandler

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barbie is outstanding! She is very knowledgeable and proficient! Anyone with insurance needs should most definitely reach out to her and I guarantee you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Stephanie Martin

Stephanie Martin

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I finally took the steps to get our life insurance policy’s in order. We met Mia and it was a breeze from there. She eased all of our worries and concerns. We have already referred her to our friends and family. We can’t thank her enough !"
Profile photo of Scott B

Scott B

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barbie Castellon she was awesome, she answer all my question her follow up was fantastic , she made sure i get the best coverage for the best price.. highly recommend her office.. thank you Barbie"
Profile photo of Harald Gohrend

Harald Gohrend

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks saved me serious money over progressive. Fast and courteous. I'm VERY satisfied."
Profile photo of Jeanette Arango

Jeanette Arango

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Quote in town. Barbie was AMAZING!!! THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Joel Ortega

Joel Ortega

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I signed up with Statefarm back in March. Mía Z is my agent and she was amazing. She is extremely knowledgeable and has a great positive attitude!!! Definitely would refer friends and families to Mia!!!!"
Profile photo of Sam Abad

Sam Abad

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Damian helped me so much on getting motorcycle insurance today!! An amazing agent and he made it so simple for me to purchase it and at a cheaper price than the rest!! 10/10 experience and super quick too!"
Profile photo of Aidar Vafin

Aidar Vafin

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was here a couple days ago to renew my car insurance where account representative Mia gave me a wonderful service. In addition she helped me to get a better rate for my umbrella personal insurance as well. Thank you Mia."
Profile photo of Jackie Morin

Jackie Morin

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of AIS AIS

AIS AIS

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service I received was professional,friendly and courteous.Also,they respond quickly to calls and enquiries. Ask for Barbie.She's excellent."
Profile photo of Raul Fajardo

Raul Fajardo

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mia was very helpful. She understood my needs and sold/recommended what was needed. She help me save money. Definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Paul Miller

Paul Miller

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and quick to reach out via phone/email for support issues. They also actually follow up on emails."
Profile photo of Joe S

Joe S

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service from a top notch Insurance company. Barbie is a pleasure to work with. Way better experience than you would ever expect from an insurance transaction."
Profile photo of Taissa Loschiavo

Taissa Loschiavo

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’re extremely quick, attentive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Derrick Palmer

Derrick Palmer

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was very good and helpful so good that I switched from geico. Mia was my agent and I would recommend anyone who is interested in changing companies to give her a call."
Profile photo of Kirk Jones

Kirk Jones

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5