Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Sultan Noles

Lisa Sultan Noles

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sultan Noles
"I have been a State Farm customer for my home insurance and personal property for years and today I added auto insurance with State farm. My Agent Hector Romero gave me a fantastic bundle. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and explained how much money I will be saving. I'm thrilled that I was fortunate to meet Hector. All the staff at the State Farm office in Coral Springs are wonderful and can help you with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michelle Malave

Michelle Malave

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Malave
"Excellent customer service! Will do what they can to help you save!"
Profile photo of Rosa Vento

Rosa Vento

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Vento
"Excellent service ! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of ThinkExplore, Inc.

ThinkExplore, Inc.

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ThinkExplore, Inc.
"Met face-to-face with my insurance rep Nelly today who saved me a bunch of money on my car insurance. I can't thank her enough for the great job she did explaining all the options and adjusting my policy to optimize its value! It is nice to be able to meet and speak with a real person and not just voices on the other end of a telephone. They have a family atmosphere at Romero's State Farm, they actually care about the clients and its refreshing."
Profile photo of Marino Morel

Marino Morel

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marino Morel
"The experience was so pleasant. The help and explanation of the policy was so easy to understand. Definitely recommend coming to Janet Romero office."
Profile photo of Flex Major

Flex Major

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flex Major
"The service that Jessie provided was very amazing it didn't take that long I like the fact that she was consistent and persistent and I'm paying the lowest insurance I ever paid for right now thank you thank you thank you"
Profile photo of Marsha Tresky

Marsha Tresky

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Tresky
"What a pleasant surprise to speak with an insurance sales associate regarding my automobile and homeowner's insurance policies. Jesenia was outstanding. She was knowledgeable about both policies, and never pressured me to buy something that I either did not want or could not afford. She was courteous, respectful and a joy to work with. Thank you for your patience and kindness. Way to go Janet Romero!"
Profile photo of Jay Baratz

Jay Baratz

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Baratz
"I want to share this message with Janet Romero and her staff. Your staff to me is an Amazing, Awesome staff! They are kind, thoughtful, compassionate, informative, knowledgeable.They are there for me as a client to make the best suggestions for my well being Thanks for being my agent who cares about Me! Sincerely, Mr. Jay Baratz"
Profile photo of Jean Mendez

Jean Mendez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Mendez
"It was a pleasure working with Hector Romero on my Homeowners policy. He was very helpful, prompt, and professional. I would highly recommend referrals to this agency. Thank you very much, you made the process super easy!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Miranda

Patricia Miranda

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Miranda
"Excelente servicio el de Jesenia Martinez Muy amable y profesional en todo momento. Recomiendo esta Agencia 100%"
Profile photo of ivy wu

ivy wu

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ivy wu
"Good!"
Profile photo of Giana scott

Giana scott

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giana scott
"Trying to find out the right insurance companies can be hard especially as a first time car owner, but with State farm they didn’t make me feel like I didn’t know anything instead they made me understand everything and worked with me to find the best quote for my car I didn’t have to feel embarrassed about asking questions so shout out to Hector for being reliable and the staff who I talked to for being polite and welcoming."
Profile photo of Mariana Tapp

Mariana Tapp

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Tapp
"Was a delightful conversation with agent Hector. If you need a comprehensive advice for a car insurance, you need to call this company. In this harsh time, to find someone who understands and explains, like you are his little brother, how the insurance works, it’s a blessing. Please do not hesitate to call them. For me today he was like miracle, an angel. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. With all my appreciation, Mariana Tapp"
Profile photo of Latana Hurwitz

Latana Hurwitz

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latana Hurwitz
"I spoke with Hector Romero. He was SO helpful. Not only did he work up a complete homeowners policy and premium for me he proceeded to also do our auto policy in order to give us a better price. He also said that he usually could not beat our current insurance company’s pricing! Then proceeded to give me ideas to reduce my premium to go back to my current company with! I did that and ended up reducing my current premium by $1600. I will refer him to everyone who does not qualify for USAA insurance!!"
Profile photo of Jose Bolanos

Jose Bolanos

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Bolanos
"I was referred to Hector Romero via a mutual friend. Hector was able to get us better coverage at a competitive rate. Hector was quick, communicative, knowledgable and easy to work with. Thank you and your team for making the process so swift & effortless. Very Satified and you will be too!"
Profile photo of Kevin Nottingham

Kevin Nottingham

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Nottingham
"Hector found the best rate for me and my insurance needs... was very professional and communicative. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Mary Harris-Smith

Mary Harris-Smith

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Harris-Smith
"Hector was very helpful and taking the time to understand what I needed. He was very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Jose Ruiz

Jose Ruiz

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ruiz
"Today I interfaced with Hector. I needed an Auto and Flood Insurance quote. He was extremely helpful and more important did not put any pressure on getting my business. He actually told me that my current carrier's price was very good and he did not see the need to change to State Farm. But after discussing potential bundling discounts, I decided to give my business to Hector. I highly recommend this Agency and Hector."
Profile photo of Roberto Gonzalez Jr

Roberto Gonzalez Jr

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Gonzalez Jr
"Very satisfied with the overall service and quality that the agency provides. The staff is very professional and courteous. Whatever the need, the agents and associates are there to answer questions and provide help. My choice for insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of David

David

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David
"I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of William Laing

William Laing

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Laing
"Hector exceeded our expectations as an insurance agent, especially during the application process for our rental property policy. His expertise and knowledge were evident, as he guided us through each step with clarity and patience. What stood out most was his ability to expedite the approval process, ensuring that we received our new policy promptly before the old policy from another agency lapsed. We are grateful for Hector's exceptional service and highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Michael Rachimi

Michael Rachimi

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rachimi
"Hector was a pleasure to work with. He answered all my questions and provided excellent customer service. Ty Hector!"
Profile photo of Nick Rajwany

Nick Rajwany

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Rajwany
"Awesome rep. Thank you for all the details. Definitely looking forward to doing business with you."
Profile photo of Andrea M

Andrea M

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea M
"Excellent customer service - Hector helped me with auto & renters insurance! He was super friendly, thorough, and took the time to explain what the policy covers, thank you! Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Arlett Lizondro

Arlett Lizondro

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arlett Lizondro
"Héctor was really helpful and knowledgeable. His customer service was deff a 10/10! He also helped me a decrease my policy a bit and explained everything thoroughly and was patient. Awesome service!"