Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patricia Miranda

Patricia Miranda

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Miranda
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Jesenia Martinez. Very friendly and professional at all times. I recommend this Agency 100% (Original) Excelente servicio el de Jesenia Martinez Muy amable y profesional en todo momento. Recomiendo esta Agencia 100%"
Profile photo of ivy wu

ivy wu

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ivy wu
"Good!"
Profile photo of Giana scott

Giana scott

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giana scott
"Trying to find out the right insurance companies can be hard especially as a first time car owner, but with State farm they didn’t make me feel like I didn’t know anything instead they made me understand everything and worked with me to find the best quote for my car I didn’t have to feel embarrassed about asking questions so shout out to Hector for being reliable and the staff who I talked to for being polite and welcoming."
Profile photo of Mariana Tapp

Mariana Tapp

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Tapp
"Was a delightful conversation with agent Hector. If you need a comprehensive advice for a car insurance, you need to call this company. In this harsh time, to find someone who understands and explains, like you are his little brother, how the insurance works, it’s a blessing. Please do not hesitate to call them. For me today he was like miracle, an angel. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. With all my appreciation, Mariana Tapp"
Profile photo of Latana Hurwitz

Latana Hurwitz

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latana Hurwitz
"I spoke with Hector Romero. He was SO helpful. Not only did he work up a complete homeowners policy and premium for me he proceeded to also do our auto policy in order to give us a better price. He also said that he usually could not beat our current insurance company’s pricing! Then proceeded to give me ideas to reduce my premium to go back to my current company with! I did that and ended up reducing my current premium by $1600. I will refer him to everyone who does not qualify for USAA insurance!!"
Profile photo of Jose Bolanos

Jose Bolanos

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Bolanos
"I was referred to Hector Romero via a mutual friend. Hector was able to get us better coverage at a competitive rate. Hector was quick, communicative, knowledgable and easy to work with. Thank you and your team for making the process so swift & effortless. Very Satified and you will be too!"
Profile photo of Lenny Zaydvarg

Lenny Zaydvarg

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lenny Zaydvarg
"Awesome job with auto insurance. Very kind and professional. Barbie was very patient with me and offered great assistance with finding the best coverage for me. I would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kevin Nottingham

Kevin Nottingham

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Nottingham
"Hector found the best rate for me and my insurance needs... was very professional and communicative. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Mary Harris-Smith

Mary Harris-Smith

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Harris-Smith
"Hector was very helpful and taking the time to understand what I needed. He was very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Jose Ruiz

Jose Ruiz

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ruiz
"Today I interfaced with Hector. I needed an Auto and Flood Insurance quote. He was extremely helpful and more important did not put any pressure on getting my business. He actually told me that my current carrier's price was very good and he did not see the need to change to State Farm. But after discussing potential bundling discounts, I decided to give my business to Hector. I highly recommend this Agency and Hector."
Profile photo of Roberto Gonzalez Jr

Roberto Gonzalez Jr

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Gonzalez Jr
"Very satisfied with the overall service and quality that the agency provides. The staff is very professional and courteous. Whatever the need, the agents and associates are there to answer questions and provide help. My choice for insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of David

David

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David
"I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of William Laing

William Laing

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Laing
"Hector exceeded our expectations as an insurance agent, especially during the application process for our rental property policy. His expertise and knowledge were evident, as he guided us through each step with clarity and patience. What stood out most was his ability to expedite the approval process, ensuring that we received our new policy promptly before the old policy from another agency lapsed. We are grateful for Hector's exceptional service and highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Michael Rachimi

Michael Rachimi

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rachimi
"Hector was a pleasure to work with. He answered all my questions and provided excellent customer service. Ty Hector!"
Profile photo of Nick Rajwany

Nick Rajwany

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Rajwany
"Awesome rep. Thank you for all the details. Definitely looking forward to doing business with you."
Profile photo of Andrea M

Andrea M

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea M
"Excellent customer service - Hector helped me with auto & renters insurance! He was super friendly, thorough, and took the time to explain what the policy covers, thank you! Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Arlett Lizondro

Arlett Lizondro

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arlett Lizondro
"Héctor was really helpful and knowledgeable. His customer service was deff a 10/10! He also helped me a decrease my policy a bit and explained everything thoroughly and was patient. Awesome service!"
Profile photo of Osniel Martin Jimenez

Osniel Martin Jimenez

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Osniel Martin Jimenez
"Thanks a lot to Hector Romero tjat made this process very easy and clear to understand. Excellent costumer service."
Profile photo of TINESE SIMPKINS

TINESE SIMPKINS

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TINESE SIMPKINS
"Hi just wanted to say that Mr. Hector Romero was a absolute breath of fresh air. Was so helpful and made the transition very easy. He is for sure a top tier representative. I absolutely loved his customer service. Thank you again Hector! 😃"
Profile photo of Debra Relkin

Debra Relkin

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Relkin
"Wonderful experience; I highly recommend the Romero Agency. Warm, personalized and professional folks!"
Profile photo of Barbara Pasetti

Barbara Pasetti

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Pasetti
"Precious was extremely nice and helpful during the process of getting both homeowners insurance and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Jojo P

Jojo P

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jojo P
"Wonderful customer service, was able to lower my car insurance rate and bundle renters insurance for a much lower cost compared to Geico. Working with Precious at this office was so easy and pleasant. I highly recommend for stress free, money saving experience!!!"
Profile photo of Kitty Arvin

Kitty Arvin

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kitty Arvin
"Hector was very helpful and personable. I would definitely like to do business with this agency in the future."
Profile photo of Joey Garcia

Joey Garcia

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Garcia
"Janet runs a great team in the office. They’re personable, hospitable and well informed on all policies and processes to make sure I was comfortable and well informed before i signed anything. From Hector, to Barbie, to the young lady who answered my calls and connected me to either one of the two, every one is top notch at what they do. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Wendy L

Wendy L

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy L
"Hector was very professional and courteous."