Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Janet Romero

State Farm® Insurance Agent Janet Romero

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (214 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

john vignari

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were in dire need of Home Insurance with wind protection. All the other agents at other companies couldn’t get it done. I had a phone convo with Mia a couple months ago, at the time I had no roof tiles and couldn’t get coverage. However, Mia followed up with me and was able to get me complete coverage with wind insurance and I changed my auto to get the best price. Mia is wonderful on explaining all the details and her follow up was second to none. I highly recommend Mia and State Farm to my friends and family. Though I never met Janet Romero I must thank her too for hiring such a professional, polite and knowledgeable agent. Thank you Mia Z. have the best year ever in 2023!"

Corine Lawrence

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with the underwriter, who listens attentively, was very patient, courteous and warm. I will refer anyone to her."

Pedro Lopez

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I commend Miss Preciosa for the manner of curtesy and professionalism she handled the Insurance switch."

lady Viviana Cardenas

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very timely your service in Spanish, and efficient and appropriate response to my request in. NAPLES. Thank you (Original) Muy oportuno su servicio en español, y respuesta eficiente y apropiada a mi solicitud en. NAPLES. Gracias"

Ramon Douglas

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been dealing with them for years, never disappointed."

Nicko Christidis

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication and explained auto policy coverage in detail."

Stefanie Bustillo

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet and her team have been great! Every time I call they are there to answer my questions! I have referred them to all my friends! Thank you!!!"

Stephen Ngobi

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a real pleasure working with Barbie Castellon from State Farm regarding our home insurance. She was very professional and extremely helpful navigating us through the details of the home insurance and getting us the best coverage and quote. I would recommend her and the Janet Romero State Farm Agency 100%. Thank you Barbie!"

Robert Bartholomew

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly."

SANDRA PATTERSON

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Totally happy with quote and service. Thank you State Farm!"

Victor Schlicht

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office! They have a very friendly and knowledgeable staff that responds quickly to any questions I have. I highly Janet’s office for insurance in South Florida!"

Washington Cevallos

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was attended by Barbie, excellent service, very professional, very supportive of my needs, and very diligent (quick) in her attention, I am very grateful. 100% recommended and I am 100% satisfied. Thank you so much. (Original) Fui atendido por Barbie, excelente servicio, muy profesional, muy solidaria con mis necesidades, y muy diligente (rápida) en su atención, quedo muy agradecido. 100% recomendada y yo 100% satisfecho. Muchas Gracias."

Lara Lynn

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with MS. Romero's team for a couple of years now and I can't say enough about how helpful and on-point her entire staff is. You will never have to wait for assistance or answers, they handle everything immediately and always follow up. I highly recommend."

mario sansaricq

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with my interaction with Mia, she’s very courteous."

Rodolfo Auvert Vetencourt

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barbie was very helpful and worked out a super rate for my old Mercedes. Thanks"

Rene Rodriguez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mia, is a very polite and intelligent young lady Who knows her business Made it easy to sign up with State Farm."

Laura Carlton

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barbie Castellon helped me get flood and home owner's insurance for the purchase of my new home. She was wonderful to work with - answered all of my questions, got me great coverage at a great rate, and was overall just a pleasure to work with. Thank you, again, Barbie!"

Angel Rodriguez

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, fast and smooth transition. 👌"

Pan Taras

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have great interaction with Damian. Not only I got the best deal for my home owner insurance but really professional, no stress transaction. Highly recommended!"

Ian Goldberger

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet and Eduardo were excellent to work with. They found me the best pricing around and made the process of switching auto and homeowners insurance very smooth!"

krystal turner

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service! Honest & affordable insurance coverage!!! Highly recommend."

Daniel Roig

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped today by Eduardo. Eduardo was extremely friendly and helpful! I recently relocated to FL from NC and he was able to assist me with establishing new insurance with State Farm with a lower rate than my previous insurance provider, and all within 25 minutes! I am very happy with the service I received today and recommend this office for those looking to enroll."

Trish Alonso

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Barbie C. was stellar! I requested quotes for my son's car insurance as he was becoming an official licensed driver and I needed help with coverages and rates. Barbie was very knowledgeable and straight forward giving me the "skinny" on what was necessary and what was optional. She went above and beyond as I had lots of questions and I never felt like she was in a hurry, she is a true professional. Thanks for everything!"

Yvette Chandler

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barbie is outstanding! She is very knowledgeable and proficient! Anyone with insurance needs should most definitely reach out to her and I guarantee you will not be disappointed."

Enid D

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very fortunate to have Barbie assigned to help me when I called as I was shopping different agencies. As it turned out this was not the lowest quote but I was sold on the responsiveness and caring attitude. Plus I still saved hundreds $$ after switching. She has an amazing personality that comes across like a trusted loyal friend you have known for years. Barbie was very knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely refer my friends 😁"